Primary tabs
Calendário mensal
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
Hospital Sobrapar
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 17:00 to 19:00
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 08:00 to 16:00
 
Unifesp - SJC
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
CJU - SJC
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:00 to 16:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
 
FAPESP em São Carlos
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
IPT - São Paulo
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 08:00 to 13:00
 
Auditório do CCTM – Centro de Ciências e Tecnologia de Materiais.
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 17:00
 
CTI
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 08:00 to 12:00
 
CTI
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:30
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
 
São Paulo
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 08:00 to 12:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 17:00
 
CTI - Renato Archer
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar